Traders

Below is a list of traders who, as of 11th January 2014, have confirmed their attendance at this years show.

Modelworld is always looking for new and interesting trade stands, if you have, or know of such an exhibit for next year, please contact us.

Trader
Type
Point of Contact
Contact Details
Website
ABC Model RailwayRailwayRichard Wallaceabcmodelrailways@yahoo.co.ukwww.abcmodelrailways.com
Akari Models & CollectablesDie-CastMark Weedallmark@akarimodelsandcollectables.co.ukwww.akarimodels.co.uk
Andy Lynch RailwaysRailwaysAndy Lynch01634 573326
AutomobealesDiecast & RC ToysRichard Bealesrbz89@hotmail.com
Barry Jones2nd Hand Railways and BooksBarry Jones01903 244655
Compass HouseEngineeringAllan Dowding01892 852968www.compass-house.co.uk
Dinnages Transport PublishingTransportG Dinnagewww.transportcards.co.uk
Eileens EmporiumToolsinfo@eileensemporium.comwww.eileensemporium.com
Elite BaseboardsRailwayinfo@elitebaseboards.co.ukwww.elitebaseboards.co.uk
ELMKSVariousLewis Hall07778 633441
FDKDie Cast ModelsPaul Knight youmustbejoking1@hotmail.co.uk
G S Supplies / Western SteamEngineeringGeoff Stait01278 788007www.gssmodelengineers.com
Gaugemaster / The Engine ShedModel Railway Retailer01903 884488www.gaugemaster.com
Graham Lunn ModelsDie-Cast ModelsGraham Lunngraham.lunn@yahoo.co.uk
Hafixs Industrial ProductsOthersales@hafixs.co.ukwww.hafixs.co.uk
Heritage in MotionDVD SalesNeil Jacksonheritageinmotion@hotmail.co.ukwww.heritageinmotion.com
Hornby Hobbies Ltd (Airfix)Plastic KitsDarrell Burgewww.airfix.com
Hunter SystemsOtherGraham Sheppardwww.huntersystems.co.uk
Jonathan Clay Transport ArtArtistJonathan Clayjonathan@jonathanclay.co.ukwww.jonathanclay.co.uk
Mad About TrainsRailwaysKeith 01427 811040
MastmanMarineDavid Watts07956 940043
Midland AdventureOtherPaul Oldhamwww.midlandadventure.com
Model Engineering SpringsOtherColin Storr07981 891012
Model SoundsOtherMark Thatcher01945 467157www.modelsounds.co.uk
Morris ModelsRailwayB Jacksonwww.morris-models.co.uk
Mountfleet ModelsMarineAdam Slatersales@mountfleetmodels.co.ukwww.mountfleetmodels.co.uk
Peak ToolsOtherAndrew Washington07918 779353
Railroad TradingBooks & DVDsMr Bloomsales@railroadtrading.co.ukwww.railroadtrading.co.uk
Simmons Truck & BusDie-CastIan Simmons07900 900422
Simply SouthernRailwayRodney Hammondwww.simplysouthern.co.uk
Squires ToolsOtherOliver Lewis01243 842424www.squirestools.com
Tools 2000RailwayNick Nolanwww.expotools.com
Type 40 ToysScience FictionAlex Scutttype40toys@hotmail.co.uk
W M CollectablesRailwayAndrew Kwasniewski01444 413723
Playseat UKSimulation Race SeatsTonytony.playseatuk@gmail.comwww.playseat.com
TongyuanModelling aidsFei Tianfei@talktalk.net