Societies / Clubs

Below is a list of Societies who, as of 11th January 2014, have confirmed their attendance at this years show.

Modelworld is always looking for new and interesting model exhibits, if you have, or know of such an exhibit for next year, please contact us.

Society/Club
Type
Point of Contact
Contact Details
Website
Hollycombe Working Steam MuseumCollectionBrian Goodininfo@hollycombe.co.ukwww.hollycombe.co.uk
British Model Soldier SocietyDemonstrationGraham Sutchg.sutch49@btinternet.com
Society of Model and Experimental EngineersEngineeringDavid Taylor07973 724704www.sm-ee.co.uk
Southern Federation of Model Engineering SocietiesEngineeringBrian Thompsonwww.southernfed.co.uk
Medway Queen Preservation SocietyMarineRichard Haltonwww.medwayqueen.co.uk
RNLIMarineMargaret Kimberwww.rnli.org.uk
Southern Model Lifeboat SocietyMarineTony Ollifftolliff@live.co.uk
73082 Camelot Locomotive SocietyRailwayPeter Gibbswww.73082-camelot.com
Amberley MuseumRailwaywww.amberleymuseum.co.uk
Bluebell Railway Preservation SocietyRailwaywww.bluebell-railway.co.uk
Brighton Toy & Model Museum in partnership with 5BEL TrustRailwayMilan Simek01273 749494
Brighton Tram 53 SocietyRailwayGuy Halltram53project@yahoo.comwww.brightontram53.org.uk
G Scale SocietyRailwayMike Wakelingwww.sussex-g-scale.webs.com
Kent & East Sussex RailwayRailwayTim Lawrencesteam5@talktalk.netwww.kesr.org.uk
Lavender Line RailwayRailwayMarion Taylorwww.lavender-line.co.uk
National Model Railroad AssociationRailwayMike Hugheswww.nmrauk.org.uk
Network South East Railway SocietyRailwayNeil Birdwww.networksoutheast.net
Polegate & District Model Engineering ClubRailwayGlyn Evansevansglyn1@hotmail.com
Romney, Hythe & Dymchurch RailwayRailwayAndy Huntwww.rhdr.org.uk
South Downs Light RailwayRailwayChris Haynesfatpighaynes@tiscali.co.uk
Southern Electric GroupRailwaySimon Jeffswww.southernelectric.org.uk
Spa Valley RailwayRailwaywww.spavalleyrailway.co.uk
Steam Heritage PublishingRailwayBrian Goodingwww.steamheritage.co.uk
The Brighton CircleRailwayPeter Wisdomwww.lbscr.org/circle
The Pullman SocietyRailwayPhil Evansphiljbus@yahoo.co.uk
Volk's Electric Railway AssociationRailwayJohn Goddardjohngoddard07@btinternet.com
Tamiya TruckinR/C TrucksRichard Olliver & Ant Pritchardbrighton@tamiyatruckin.org.ukwww.tamiyatruckin.org.uk
Footplate Days and WaysRailway ExperienceClive Groomwww.steamway.dircon.co.uk
Hawthorn Leslie 3837 preservation SocietyRailwayJean Farrowdr.farrow@ntlworld.com