Exhibits

Below is a list of exhibitors who, as of 11th January 2014, have confirmed their attendance at this years show.

Modelworld is always looking for new and interesting model exhibits, if you have, or know of such an exhibit for next year, please contact us.

Exhibit
Type
Point of Contact
Contact Details
Website
Southdown Model FlyersAircraftSteve Midsonmidair@blueyonder.co.uk
Horsham & District Radio Controlled Model ClubAircraftJohn Hurrell01403 731219
KSG Model DisplayAircraft and RocketsKen Gibbskengibbs7@hotmail.co.uk
Billy Smart CircusCircusAlan Wilson01327 704240
Sir John Briscoe's CircusCircusJohn & Helen Evanssirjohnbriscoescircus@yahoo.comwww.sirjohnbriscoescircus.co.nr
Fred PilbeamCircusFred Pilbeamfredotheclown@btinternet.com
Chipperfields Circus 1:48 Pre 1975CircusVernon PeckVia Modelworld
Bognor Regis Military Modelling & Wargaming SocietyDemonstrationMark Hollandbognormmes@gmail.com
UK TrainSimDemonstrationPeter Peddlesdenwww.uktrainsim.com
Antweight RobotsDemonstrationGary Aylwardwwww.antweights.com
Eastbourne Dolls House & Miniaturist GroupDolls HouseMaggie Allcornallocrn_m@btinternet.com
Living In MiniatureDolls HouseBronwyn Gilesian.giels_@ntlworld.com
Merstham Dolls House GroupDolls HouseJ HollidayVia Modelworld
4 Generation MiniaturesDolls HouseJenny Brownwww.facebook.com/pages/4-Generation-Miniatures/153396044689741
Bentley Miniature RailwayEngineeringOperations Managerinfo@bentleyrailway.co.ukwww.bentleyrailway.co.uk
Mid-Sussex Model Engineering ClubEngineeringAlan Reynoldswww.msmec.org.uk
Model Engineering ExhibitsEngineeringWilf Bakerwilf.baker@ntlworld.com
Worthing & District SMEEningeeringAndrew Breesewww.worthingmodelengineers.co.uk
Circa 1901 FairgroundFunfairBrian Rathmellbrirathmell123@talktalk.net
1:16 scale WaltzerFunfairGreg Prycegregpryce00@aol.com
1:16 scale VilliageFunfairMike Heatonmike.heaton@hotmail.com
M.P.C Model AmusementsFunfairMartin Cooperwww.fair-pix.com
1:24 Scale Fairground RidesFunfairJohn & Bonnie Taylorchunklemousehouse@supanet.com
1/4 Scale GallopersFunfairIan Saulianrobertsaul@hotmail.co.uk
1:24 Scale Fairground RidesFunfairMichael Reynolds07941 500204
Live steam engines, Organ, Living van, and saw bench.FunfairPeter Stearne
Airbrush FunfairsFunfairDarren Smallwoodlouise.smallwood1319@gmail.com
Galloping Horses displayFunfairJohn Clayjohnclay161@btinternet.com
DEL's Model OrgansFunfairD P Betterton01903 723202 or 07930 855992
S WilcoxFunfairSteven Wilcoxswilcox75@gmail.com
1:12 set of Galloping Horses & 1:24 Skid TransportFunfairFrank Church07939 055256
1:12 Scale Helter Skelter & TransportFunfairJohn ManserVia Modelworld
1:50 Scale Fairground LorriesFunfairRobin Willson0208 542 0553
Scratchbuilt Model FairgroundsFunfairIan Johnsonhayley.ianjohnson@btinternet.com
Midair ModelsHave A Go - WorkshopSteve Midsonmidair@blueyonder.co.ukwww.midairmodels.co.uk
Happy Hobby ModellersMarineDerrick HillVia Modelworld
The Southwater DabblersMarineChris Eagerchris@eager.cxwww.dabblers.wikispaces.com
Lifeboat Enthusiasts SocietyMarineKim BelcherVia Modelworld
Hove Lagoon Model Yacht ClubMarineLes Bakerles.wendy@ntlworld.comwww.hovelagoonmyc.wikispaces.com
Heron Model Boat CubMarineMax Cockett01227 366832
Warship Squadron MBCMarineMike CollinsVia Modelworld
Swiss Cottage Model BoatMarineRobert Ricewatson1915@hotmail.co.uk
The Moorhen Model Boat ClubMarineAlan ArgentVia Modelworld
1:12 Scale Fishing TrawlersMarineSteve DeanVia Modelworld
Tamar Model MarinersMarineP Harris01752 815114
TitanicMarineRichard Slater01322 271771www.whatifgallery.co.uk
Southern Model Lifeboat SocietyMarineTony Ollifftolliff@live.co.uk
Cornwall ShowboatersMarineMick French01209 820844
US Coastguard CutterMarineGareth Underwoodunderwoodgareth@yahoo.com
World of Gerry Anderson and James BondMarineChristopher Scottgagitman@msn.com
Eastbourne Electric Car ClubR/C CarsDarren Simpsonwww.eecc.co.uk
BRCA - British Radio Car AssociationR/C CarsAlan Leightonmembership@brca.orgwww.brca.org
Tank CommandR/C TanksJohn Guy07833 161441
West Sussex Area Group N Gauge SocietyRailwayIan Redmanwww.wsng.co.uk
"Oakley" N GaugeRailwayPeter Graydonpeter@thegraydons.netwww.uckfieldmrc.co.uk
"Door 2 Door"RailwaySociety of Model & Experimental Engineers (SMEE)searles.taylor@virgin.net
"Dulwich Vale" 00 GaugeRailwayN Rushtonnicholas.rushton@orange.net
"Just Four" N GaugeRailwayJohn Coxjrf.cox@hotmail.co.uk
"Pen-y-Madoc" EM GaugeRailwaySteve Farrowstevecfarrow@googlemail.com
"Quarry Lane" 00 GaugeRailwayNick Pidgleynick.pidgley@btinternet.comwww.quarrylane.webs.com/
Sussex Vintage Model Railway CollectorsRailwayPhilip Cookesussexvintagemrc@hotmail.co.uk
"Madeley Road" N GaugeRailwayBognor Model Railway Clubsixvillagesmrc@live.co.ukwww.brmrc.co.uk
"Little Telsleigh" 00 GaugeRailwayBrighton Model Railway Clubwww.brightonmrc.freeserve.co.uk
"Salz (Obb)" HO GaugeRailwayDr Michael Wattsmichael.watts01@btinternet.com
"Newchaple Junction" 0 GaugeRailwaySteve Wilkinswww.newchaplejn.co.uk
Romney Hythe & Dymchurch RailwayRailwaywww.rhdr.org.uk
West Essex RacewaySlot CarsSteve Buddslotbuddy@hotmail.co.uk
Bayko Collectors ClubStatic DislayFrank Westfrank.west@towerhamlets.gov.uk
MRC Kings CrossStatic DisplayMichael Tucker01737 241684
Ceramic Tractor ModelsStatic DisplayDavid BrookVia Modelworld
All Things MilitaryStatic DisplayTerry Plawterryplaw@gmail.com
Maurice & Nick Kelly Mechanical ToysStatic DisplayNick Kelly01273 703489
Mobile & Crawler CranesStatic DisplayPatrick Daviesdavies282003@yahoo.co.uk
The Royal CollectionStatic DisplayPeter Smith01628 527580
Medway ModelsStatic DisplayChris Porterchris.porter@talk21.com
1:50 Scale Haulage ModelsStatic DisplayDavid Beeneydavebeeney@tiscali.co.uk
Austrailian Road TrainsStatic DisplayT Smith07724 839569
Les ChatfieldStatic DisplayLes Chatfield07900 127548
DalekworldStatic DisplayAshley Neal-Fullerwww.doctorwho-devious.com
R2 D2Static DisplayOliver Steepleso.steeples@virgin.net www.antweight.co.uk/r2d2
Military WorldStatic DisplayDavid Kingwww.militaryworld.biz
Medway ModelsStatic DisplayChris Porterchris.porter@talk21.com
Brickish AssociationStatic DisplayNaomi Farrwww.brickish.org
Horsham HistoricsStatic DisplayRay Frampton01273 306817
1:10 Scale Model TrucksStatic DisplayLou Aracsi01162 675585
WarhammerStatic DisplayStephen Ballard07944 778544
Meccano Steam LocomotiveStatic DisplayGuy LuveridgeVia Modelworld
War and Peace Collection. 1/16th collection WW2 Tanks and TrucksStatic DisplayRexrex@warandpeace.uk.com